## **AAU PACE AWARD**

Criteria: The PACE (President's Award Commending Excellence) is presented to those Districts who have shown consistency in high registrations. Each District registering 2/10<sup>th</sup> of 1% of its population was presented with a PACE.

2009	2007	2006
2008	2007	2006
Adirondack	Adirondack	Adirondack
Florida	Florida	Florida Gold Coast
Florida Gold Coast	Florida Gold Coast	Hawaiian
Georgia	Hawaiian	Inland Empire
Inland Empire	Inland Empire	lowa
lowa	lowa	Maryland
Maryland	Maryland	Michigan
Michigan	Michigan	Montana
Montana	Montana	New England
New England	New England	New Mexico
New Mexico	New Mexico	Niagara
Niagara	North Carolina	North Carolina
North Carolina	Ozark	Ozark
Ozark	Pacific	Pacific
Pacific	Pacific Northwest	Pacific Northwest
Pacific Northwest	Pacific Southwest	Pacific Southwest
Pacific Southwest	Potomac Valley	Potomac Valley
Potomac Valley	South Dakota	South Carolina
South Dakota	South Texas	South Dakota
Utah	Utah	South Texas
Virginia	Virginia	Utah
		Virginia
2004	2003	2002
Adirondack	Adirondack	
Florida	Inland Empire	South Dakota
Florida Gold Coast	Iowa	South Texas
Inland Empire	Kentucky	Virginia
lowa	Maryland	
Kentucky	Michigan	
Maryland	Minnesota	
Michigan	Montana	
Minnesota	New England	
Montana	North Carolina	
New England	Ozark	
North Carolina	Pacific Northwest	
Ozark	Potomac Valley	
Pacific Northwest	South Dakota	
Potomac Valley	South Texas	
South Dakota	Virginia	
South Texas	VIIBIIIIa	
Utah		
Virginia		

		Trans.
2001	<u>2000</u>	<u>1999</u>
Indiana	Florida	Arkansas
Inland Empire	Indiana	Florida
lowa	lowa	Hawaiian
Kentucky	Kentucky	Indiana
Maryland	North Carolina	lowa
Michigan	Ozark	Kentucky
Minnesota	Pacific Northwest	Maryland
Montana	Potomac Valley	Minnesota
North Carolina	Maryland	Montana
Ozark	Minnesota	Nebraska
Pacific Northwest	Montana	North Carolina
Potomac Valley	Nebraska	Northwest Ozark
South Dakota	South Dakota	Pacific Northwest
South Texas	South Texas	South Dakota
Virginia	Virginia	South Texas
	Wyoming	Utah
		Virginia
<u>1998</u>	<u>1997</u>	<u>1996</u>
Florida	Iowa	Indiana
Hawaiian	Indiana	Iowa
Indiana	Maryland	Maryland
Iowa	Minnesota	Minnesota
Kentucky	Montana	Montana
Maryland	Nebraska	Nebraska
Minnesota	Pacific Northwest	Ozark
Montana	Ozark	Pacific Northwest
Nebraska	South Dakota	Pacific Southwest
North Carolina	Utah	South Dakota
Ozark	Virginia	Utah
Pacific	Wyoming	Virginia
South Dakota		
South Texas		
Utah		
Virginia		
Wyoming		
_		
1995	1994	1993
Indiana	Indiana	Indiana
Inland Empire	Inland Empire	Inland Empire
lowa	lowa	lowa
Missouri Valley	Montana	Montana
Montana	Ozark	Ozark
Nebraska	South Dakota	South Dakota
Ozark		
Pacific Southwest		
South Dakota		
South Texas		
Utah		
Virginia		
Wyoming		
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	<u> </u>	

1992	<u>1991</u>	<u>1990</u>
Inland Empire	Alaska	Indiana
Indiana	Florida Gold Coast	Inland Empire
lowa	Indiana	Maryland
Montana	Inland Empire	Montana
Ozark	Iowa	Ozark
South Dakota	Maryland	South Dakota
	Ozark	Utah
	South Dakota	
	Utah	