AAU SPIRIT AWARD

Criteria: A Spirit Award is presented to the District that show the greatest initiative in promoting the AAU.

1992 – Lake Erie
1993 – Indiana
1993 – Iowa
1994 – Iowa
1995 – Indiana
1995 – Iowa
1995 – Maryland
1995 – South Texas
1996 – Iowa
1996 – Southeastern
1997 – South Texas
1998 – Iowa
1999 – Georgia
2000 – Iowa
2000 – South Texas
2001 – No Award Presented
2002 – Georgia
2003 – Montana
2004 – Iowa
2005 – South Texas
2006 – Wisconsin
2007 - Virginia
2008 - Georgia