

## THE DON AND PAT KAVADAS MEMORIAL AWARD (FORMERLY THE JACK MILNE MEMORIAL AWARD)

The Jack Milne Memorial Award was established in 1990 in memory of Jack Milne, who for many years was known as "Mr. AAU Track and Field." The trophy is presented each year at the National AAU Convention to a volunteer in the sport of Track and Field.

1991 Don Kavados (CC)	2004 Guy Fowler (CC)
1992 Col. William Tooke (ST)	2005 Dave Davis (NI)
1993 Virginia Plihal (ST), Wayne Bly (MV),	2006 Roland Williams (MD)
1994 Larry Houston (SP)	2007 Augustus LaBruce Bray (ST)
1995 Larry Wilson (MA)	2008 Edward Jerome Jinks (GA)
1996 William Long (KY)	2010 Janis Henderson (ST)
1997 Joe Mis (IN)	2011 Chad Culver (SE)
1998 Charles Lewis (OZ)	2012 Miguel Becerra (SO)
1999 Marien Tooke	2013 Darnell Hall (MI)
2000 Gina Gaps	2014 Brad Messina (SO)
2001 John Boyer (SO), Pat Kavadas (CC)	2016 Charles Oliver (SE)
2002 Bobby Dodd (SE)	2018 Jacques Raphael (FL)
2003 Paul Campbell (IE)	

## The Col. William Tooke Memorial Award

The Col. William Tooke Memorial Award is presented each year to an individual who has served and provided outstanding service to AAU Youth Athletics. Nominations and selection for this award will be handled by the AAU Athletics National Executive Committee prior to the Annual Convention.

2007 Larry Wilson (MA)	2012 Mavis Chubb (GA)
2008 Miguel Becerra (SO)	2014 Charlene Hunter Cumberbatch (NJ)
2009 Marv Allen (IA)	2016 Jose' Orlena (MA)
2010 Ed Jinks (GA)	
2011 Carol Hardemon (FG)	